There are 51 products.

Showing 13-24 of 51 item(s)

Active filters

Encyclopedia Brown Boxed Set

List Price: $17.97 -25%
Your Price: $13.48
  • Save 25%
Solve some more puzzling mysteries with super sleuth Encyclopedia Brown!

Hardy Boys Starter Set

List Price: $38.99 -25%
Your Price: $29.24
  • Save 25%
You probably read them, now it's time for the next generation to meet the Hardy Boys!

Humprhrey Boxed Set

List Price: $15.73 -25%
Your Price: $11.80
  • Save 25%
Join Humphrey as he navigates the wilds of school with the students of Room 26.

If I Stay Collection Boxed Set

List Price: $16.49 -25%
Your Price: $12.37
  • Save 25%
To stay or die? That is the question Mia has to answer as she faces life without her loving parents and brother.

John Green 4 Mini Boxed Set

List Price: $36.00 -25%
Your Price: $27.00
  • Save 25%
The complete, unabridged Penguin Minis editions of four critically acclaimed, award-winning modern classics by #1 New York Times bestselling author John Green

John Green 5-Book Paperback Boxed Set

List Price: $47.21 -25%
Your Price: $35.41
  • Save 25%
This is the only box set that includes Turtles All the Way Down and the newest edition of Looking for Alaska, filled with updated bonus content.

Judy Blume Fudge Boxed Set

List Price: $33.71 -25%
Your Price: $25.28
  • Save 25%
5 Fudge books, perfect for anyone dealing with the universal experience of grade school

Legend Trilogy Boxed Set

List Price: $44.98 -25%
Your Price: $33.74
  • Save 25%
Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!